January 10, 2007

New single by The Orders

The first single from the forthcoming debut album Guilt & Confusion by Finnish band The Orders is available as a free download over at PIAAF.com. The track is called No Safe Place and it will be possible to grab the track for free until the album is released on January 17. The music year 2007 already looks very interesting!
+ No Safe Place

1 comment:

Parklife said...

Awesome stuff!